Smart Sustainable Districts – Utrecht Beurskwartier


Three new districts in SSD programme

Three new districts have joined the SSD programme: Alfama (Lisbon), La Pinada (Valencia) and Valletta. The new districts will be part of a community of cities working together to deliver world-leading sustainable city districts.


Read Climate-KIC‘s press release:

Press Release Smart Sustainable DistrictsPress Release Smart Sustainable Districts